Actions

Work Header

Archival Modernization: Entourage

Chapter Text

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From: apalizzi@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

We’re no strangers to love

 

Anna Palizzi
Legal Services
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From:cbell@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

You know the rules and so do I

 

Christopher Bell
Marketing Partner
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From:ikierk@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

A full commitment’s what I’m thinking of

 

Ira Kierk
Buildings and Grounds
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From:atanner@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

You wouldn’t get this from any other guy

Ashley Tanner
Lead Researcher
Lab 24
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From:mnye@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

I just want to tell you how I’m feeling

Michael Nye
Head Brunch Chef
3-time Post-It Winner
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From: mikeda@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

Gotta make you understand

Mayumi Ikeda
Lab Manager
Floor 13
Stark Industries
London

 

04/01/2016

To: ironman@si.stark
From:wlineman@si.stark
Subject: NO SUBJECT

Never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down

Weston Lineman
Fabrication Specialist
Stark Industries
London

 

4:11 AM: Tony
I don’t know how to feel. I’m having a crisis.

4:12 AM: Bruce
It’s 4 o’clock in the morning

4:12 AM: Tony
I know!

4:12 AM: Bruce
Is this part of your April Fools?

4:13 AM: Tony
Bruce. Crisis.

4:13 AM: Bruce
Does this crisis involve Darcy?

4:13 AM: Tony
Oh, you’re calling her ‘Darcy’ now?

4:14 AM: Tony
She’s good. She’s really good.

4:14 AM: Tony
I hate her. But I might need to keep her.

4:16 AM: Tony
Bruce?

4:19 AM: Tony
Bruce?

4:21 AM: Tony
Fine, we’ll talk later. You know, after I’m done receiving all of these emails that Jarvis apparently can’t block.

4:23 AM: Tony
Did you go back to sleep?