Work Header

Fanmix for "Three's A Crowd"

Work Text:

banner that shows Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto and a shadowy figure in the background, titled 'Three's A Crowd'


Chapter 1: "Friction" by Imagine Dragons

Chapter 2: "Nothing Stays the Same" by Luke Sital-Singh

Chapter 3: "I Really Want You" by James Blunt

Chapter 4: "Black Sun" by Death Cab For Cutie

Chapter 5: "Set Fire to the Rain" by Adele

Chapter 6: "Things We Lost in the Fire" by Bastille

Chapter 7: "The Book of Love" by Magnetic Fields

Chapter 8: "It Shall Be" by Hawksley Workman (only available on 8tracks, sorry!)

Chapter 9: "Life Is Wonderful" by Jason Mraz


Listen to the fanmix on 8tracks

Listen to the fanmix on YouTube