Work Header

Atlas of Our Ruin Playlist

Work Text:

Listen to this playlist on Spotify.


  1. Atlas Main Theme: Marcus Warner – A Matter of Time
  2. Prologue: Samuel Kim – The Clone Wars Suite

In Time

  1. Obi-Wan and Anakin I: Clinton Shorter – Prawnkus
  2. Moving through time: Hampus Naeselius – Genesis
  3. Hard truths: Hans Zimmer – Journey to the Line
  4. Goodbye: Ólafur Arnalds, Atli Örvarsson – Öldurót – Island Songs IV
  5. Interlude I: Joy Williams – Ordinary World


  1. Obi-Wan and Anakin II: Lorne Balfe – Forgotten
  2. Refuge destroyed: Henry Jackman, Alex Belcher – Families & Loss
  3. Searching and crashing: Twelve Titans Music – Stars Above, Earth Below
  4. Together/Unity: Ursine Vulpine – Endymion
  5. Interlude II: Ursine Vulpine – Wicked Game


  1. Obi-Wan and Anakin III: Audiomachine – I Will Find You
  2. Praadost: Samuel Kim – Separatist Droid Army March
  3. Confrontation on Nerit: Twelve Titans Music – Before the End
  4. Dream of the Holocron Vault: Rupert Gregson-Williams, Lorne Balfe – Your Majesty
  5. Ossus: Ilan Eshkeri – The Way of the Ghost
  6. Ossus’ song: Ilan Eshkeri – The Forgotten Song
  7. First kiss: Martin Phipps – Philip
  8. Anakin on Agomar: Nicholas Britell – Song of Hal: Conclusio in C Minor
  9. I love you: Ramin Djawadi – Truth
  10. May the Force be with you: Roque Banõs – Separations
  11. Interlude III: Kina Grannis – I Can’t Help Falling in Love

Hold Fast

  1. Obi-Wan and Anakin IV: City & Vine – Soul Battles
  2. Anakin’s indecision: John Williams – Padme’s Ruminations
  3. Falling: Audiomachine – Forgive Us Our Trespasses
  4. The Temple burning: Lisa Gerrard, Klaus Badelt – Sorrow
  5. Learning of Anakin’s dark deeds: Samuel Kim – I’m So Sorry (Anakin’s Betrayal)
  6. Tell me why: Lorne Balfe – All the Hells
  7. Stopping Palpatine: Lorne Balfe – The Last Resort
  8. Remembering together: Henry Jackman – Making Amends
  9. Interlude IV: Tamer – Beautiful Crime